Calendar

Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
06:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
SAT Prep
Activity Room
Friday, April 12, 2019
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Easter Egg Cookies
Activity Room
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Easter Egg Cookies
Activity Room
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
06:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
SAT Prep
Activity Room
Friday, April 19, 2019
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Monday, April 22, 2019
06:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Movie & Pizza: The Hate U Give
Activity Room
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
01:00 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
Getting Ready to Babysit
Activity Room
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Troopons: Coupons For Troops
Activity Room
Friday, April 26, 2019
01:30 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
Button Making
Activity Room
05:30 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Dungeons & Dragons Club for Teens
Meeting Room
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Monday, April 29, 2019
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Hand Drawn Orcas
Activity Room
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Thursday, May 2, 2019
06:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
SAT Prep
Activity Room
Friday, May 3, 2019
06:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Drawing Club
Community Room - South
Saturday, May 4, 2019
10:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Finger Knitting
Activity Room
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Monday, May 6, 2019
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Mother's Day Jewelry Box
Activity Room
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Mother's Day Jewelry Box
Activity Room
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Thursday, May 9, 2019
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Summer Reading Club Decorating
Activity Room

Audience