Closings

Holidays

  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 21, 2019 for Martin Luther King Jr.
  • Monday, February 18, 2019 for President’s Day
  • Sunday, April 21, 2019 for Easter
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019 for Mother’s Day
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 for Memorial Day
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 for Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019 for Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2, 2019 for Labor Day
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 for Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 11, 2019 for Veteran’s Day
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019 for Thanksgiving Day
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 for Christmas Day

 

Inclement Weather

When regular library hours are changed due to weather conditions, information can be found at:

  • Library website and Facebook page

  • News 12 

  • Radio Station WBLI-FM 106.1

  • Radio Station WBAB-FM 102.3

Program cancellations and changes to the library's hours are also available on the library's voicemail at 631-567-5079.