Calendar

Saturday, November 28, 2020
01:15 pm
04:45 pm
 
 
Socially Distanced Virtual Reality (VR) ...
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Monday, November 30, 2020
02:00 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
Scandinavian Woven Hearts
Community Room
06:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
VIRTUAL: Microsoft Office Tips & Tricks
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
02:00 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
VIRTUAL: One-on-One Tech Help Appointmen...
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
06:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
CANCELLED How to Buy Technology
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
09:15 am
10:15 am
 
 
VIRTUAL: Chair Yoga
Virtual 01 - Adult
07:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
ASL Conversation Group
Meeting Room A
Thursday, December 3, 2020
04:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Social Worker Consultations
Meeting Room B
06:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
1-on-1 Tech Help Appointments
Learning Commons - Makerspace
07:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
VIRTUAL: '80s Sitcom Trivia Night
Virtual 01 - Adult
Friday, December 4, 2020
06:30 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Introduction to Python
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Monday, December 7, 2020
01:30 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
VIRTUAL: Senior Fitness
Virtual 01 - Adult
02:30 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
Hot Topics
Community Room
06:30 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
VIRTUAL: Cooking with Craig: Holiday App...
Virtual 01 - Adult
07:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Cricut Cutting - Easy Holiday Cards
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
02:00 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
VIRTUAL: One-on-One Tech Help Appointmen...
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
05:30 pm
06:15 pm
 
 
Christmas with the Grinch
Community Room - North
07:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Create Holiday Greeting Cards with Canva
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
09:15 am
10:15 am
 
 
VIRTUAL: Chair Yoga
Virtual 01 - Adult
Thursday, December 10, 2020
02:30 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
Fellwalking and Stem Ginger
Community Room
04:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Social Worker Consultations
Meeting Room B
06:00 pm
09:00 pm
 
 
Regular Meeting of the Board of Trustees
Community Room - South
06:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
One-on-One Tech Help Appointments
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Friday, December 11, 2020
06:30 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Introduction to Podcasting @ Home
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Saturday, December 12, 2020
10:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
Styrofoam Printmaking - Wrapping Paper
Meeting Room B
Monday, December 14, 2020
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Apple iOS User Group
Meeting Room A
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
VIRTUAL: Tai Chi
Virtual 01 - Adult
01:00 pm
02:00 pm
 
 
Long Island Cares Mobile Food Pantry
Exterior - Parking Lot
01:30 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
VIRTUAL: Senior Fitness
Virtual 01 - Adult
03:00 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Veteran Community Resource Table
On Floor - Adult
03:00 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
VIRTUAL: Cutting the Cord
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
06:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Art Club For Adults - Watercolor landsca...
Meeting Room B
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
10:30 am
12:00 pm
 
 
VIRTUAL: Ancient Wisdom
Virtual 01 - Adult
02:00 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
VIRTUAL: One-on-One Tech Help Appointmen...
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
07:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Expand your Network with LinkedIn
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
09:15 am
10:15 am
 
 
VIRTUAL: Chair Yoga
Virtual 01 - Adult
07:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED - ASL Conversation Group
Meeting Room A
Thursday, December 17, 2020
02:00 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Widowhood: Who am I?
Meeting Room A
06:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: One-on-One Tech Help Appointm...
Learning Commons - Makerspace
07:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
VIRTUAL: Discover the Life Changing Powe...
Virtual 01 - Adult
Friday, December 18, 2020
11:00 am
12:30 pm
 
 
3D Paper Snowflakes
Meeting Room A
02:00 pm
03:00 pm
 
 
VIRTUAL: Apple iOS User Group
Virtual 01 - Adult
Saturday, December 19, 2020
10:30 am
12:00 pm
 
 
VIRTUAL: 3D Paper Snowflakes
Virtual 01 - Adult
02:00 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
3D Paper Snowflakes
Meeting Room A
Monday, December 21, 2020
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Virtual: Tai Chi
Virtual 01 - Adult
01:30 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
Virtual: Senior Fitness
Virtual 01 - Adult
05:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Dungeons & Dragons for Adults
Learning Commons - Teen
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
02:00 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
VIRTUAL: One-on-One Tech Help Appointmen...
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
07:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Virtual: One-on-One tech Help Appointmen...
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
10:00 am
01:00 pm
 
 
HIICAP
On Floor - Adult
Thursday, December 24, 2020
09:00 am
09:00 pm
 
 
Closed for Christmas Eve
Connetquot Public Library
Friday, December 25, 2020
09:00 am
09:00 pm
 
 
Closed for Christmas Day
Connetquot Public Library
Saturday, December 26, 2020

Audience