Calendar

Wednesday, October 21, 2020
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Spooky Mason Jars
Learning Commons - Teen
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Spooky Mason Jars
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, October 22, 2020
04:00 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Give Back Thursday - Sending Smiles
Learning Commons - Teen
Friday, October 23, 2020
Saturday, October 24, 2020
02:00 pm
03:00 pm
 
 
Pocket Journaling
Learning Commons - Teen
Monday, October 26, 2020
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
06:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Fall Tissue Paper Painting
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Friday, October 30, 2020
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Monday, November 2, 2020
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Military Paracords for Operation Gratitu...
Learning Commons - Teen
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Military Paracords for Operation Gratitu...
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Friday, November 6, 2020
Saturday, November 7, 2020
10:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Intro to Sewing for Teens
Learning Commons - Teen
02:00 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
Intro to Sewing for Teens
Learning Commons - Teen
Monday, November 9, 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Friday, November 13, 2020
Saturday, November 14, 2020
10:00 am
11:15 am
 
 
Sticker Mosaics
Learning Commons - Teen
01:00 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Teen Dungeons & Dragons
Learning Commons - Teen
Monday, November 16, 2020
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
VIRTUAL: Pumpkin Pie Scones
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
06:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
DIY Reusable Paint Chip Calendar
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, November 19, 2020
04:00 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Give Back Thursday - Dog Treat Jars
Learning Commons - Teen
Friday, November 20, 2020
03:30 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Coding with Vidcode
Learning Commons - Teen

Audience