Calendar

Monday, July 15, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Galaxy Slime | 10 am
Community Room - North
11:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Galaxy Slime | 11 am
Community Room - North
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Summer Step | 10 am
Community Room
11:30 am
12:15 pm
 
 
Summer Step | 11:30 am
Community Room
03:00 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
STEAM for Kids
Activity Room
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Picture Book Artwork | 10 am
Activity Room
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Exploring Our Planets | 10 am
Community Room - North
11:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Exploring Our Planets | 11:30 am
Community Room - North
11:30 am
12:15 pm
 
 
Picture Book Artwork | 11:30 am
Activity Room
Thursday, July 18, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Toddler Play and Learn | 14 - 20 mos
Community Room
11:15 am
12:15 pm
 
 
Toddler Play and Learn | 21 - 29 mos
Community Room
Friday, July 19, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Book Discussion: Midnight on the Moon
Activity Room
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Learn How to Double Dutch
Community Room - North
07:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Bedtime Storytime
Activity Room
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Monday, July 22, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Butterflies | 10 am
Community Room - North
11:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Butterflies | 11 am
Community Room - North
05:30 pm
06:30 pm
 
 
Wooden Shark | 5:30 pm
Activity Room
06:45 pm
07:45 pm
 
 
Wooden Shark | 6:45 pm
Activity Room
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Summer Step | 10 am
Community Room
11:30 am
12:15 pm
 
 
Summer Step | 11:30 am
Community Room
03:00 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
STEAM for Kids
Activity Room
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Rocket and Rollin | 10 am
Community Room - North
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Picture Book Artwork | 10 am
Activity Room
11:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Rocket and Rollin | 11:30 am
Community Room - North
11:30 am
12:15 pm
 
 
Picture Book Artwork | 11:30 am
Activity Room
Thursday, July 25, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Toddler Play and Learn | 14 - 20 mos
Community Room
11:15 am
12:15 pm
 
 
Toddler Play and Learn | 21 - 29 mos
Community Room
02:00 pm
03:00 pm
 
 
LEGO Challenge
Activity Room
Friday, July 26, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Book Discussion: My Teacher is an Alien
Activity Room
10:30 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Dog Tales
Community Room - North
07:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Bedtime Storytime
Activity Room
Saturday, July 27, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Drop-in Playdate
Community Room
02:00 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
Stop-in Hands on Fun!
Activity Room
Monday, July 29, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Woodstock Celebration | 10 am
Community Room - North
11:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Woodstock Celebration | 11 am
Community Room - North
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
03:00 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
STEAM for Kids
Activity Room
07:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Makers in Space
Community Room - North
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Storigami
Community Room - North
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Picture Book Artwork | 10 am
Activity Room
11:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Folding the Universe
Community Room - North
11:30 am
12:15 pm
 
 
Picture Book Artwork | 11:30 am
Activity Room
02:30 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
Shark Week Green Screen
Activity Room
Thursday, August 1, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Toddler Play and Learn | 14 - 20 mos
Community Room
11:15 am
12:15 pm
 
 
Toddler Play and Learn | 21 - 29 mos
Community Room
06:00 pm
06:45 pm
 
 
Infant Massage
Activity Room
Friday, August 2, 2019
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Sensory Storytime
Community Room
06:30 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Ice Cream Party
Community Room
Saturday, August 3, 2019
10:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Stop-in Dot Marker Fun!
On Floor - Childrens
02:00 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
Stop-in Stencil Art
Activity Room
Monday, August 5, 2019
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Skoblicki's Scientists: "A Force of Cour...
Community Room - North
11:00 am
11:45 am
 
 
Skoblicki's Scientists: "A Force of Cour...
Community Room - North
02:00 pm
03:00 pm
 
 
Fun with Sports Games!
Community Room
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Galaxy Cookies | 10 am
Community Room - North
11:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Galaxy Cookies | 11:30 am
Community Room - North
06:30 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Ceramic Spacecraft
Activity Room
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
PlayHooray with Molly Mouse | 10 AM
Community Room - North
11:00 am
11:45 am
 
 
PlayHooray with Molly Mouse | 11 AM
Community Room - North
12:00 pm
12:45 pm
 
 
PlayHooray with Molly Mouse | 12 PM
Community Room - North
02:00 pm
03:00 pm
 
 
Make a Candle
Activity Room
Thursday, August 8, 2019
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Fun with Grandparents | 10 am
Community Room - North
11:15 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Fun with Grandparents | 11:15 am
Community Room - North
02:30 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
Dog Tales
Community Room - North
Friday, August 9, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Rocket Ship Blast Off! | 10 am
Community Room - North
11:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Rocket Ship Blast Off! | 11 am
Community Room - North
Saturday, August 10, 2019
10:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Stop-In Dinosaur Decorating
Activity Room
02:00 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
Puzzle Power
Activity Room
Monday, August 12, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Lee Knight's Interactive Concert
Community Room
03:30 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Fun with Sports Games!
Community Room
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
11:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Lee Knight's Interactive Concert
Community Room
06:30 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Ceramic Spacecraft
Activity Room
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
11:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Petra Puppets' The Big Banana Blastoff
Community Room
01:00 pm
02:00 pm
 
 
Petra Puppets' The Big Banana Blastoff
Community Room

Audience