Calendar

Thursday, May 2, 2019
06:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
SAT Prep
Activity Room
Friday, May 3, 2019
06:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Drawing Club
Community Room - South
Saturday, May 4, 2019
10:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Finger Knitting
Activity Room
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Monday, May 6, 2019
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Mother's Day Jewelry Box
Activity Room
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Mother's Day Jewelry Box
Activity Room
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Thursday, May 9, 2019
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Summer Reading Club Decorating
Activity Room
Friday, May 10, 2019
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
06:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Creating iOS Apps
Activity Room
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
05:00 pm
05:30 pm
 
 
Battle of the Book Informational Meeting
Activity Room
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019
06:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Creating iOS Apps
Activity Room
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019
05:30 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Dungeons & Dragons Club for Teens
Meeting Room
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Nail Polished Gem Stones
Activity Room
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019
04:00 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Teen Advisory Board Meeting
Activity Room
Friday, May 31, 2019
Saturday, June 1, 2019

Audience