Tuesday, 17 January, 2017
10:00 AM
 - 
12:00 PM
01:30 PM
 - 
02:30 PM
06:30 PM
 - 
08:00 PM
07:00 PM
 - 
08:30 PM
Wednesday, 18 January, 2017
10:00 AM
 - 
11:00 AM
01:00 PM
 - 
02:00 PM
01:30 PM
 - 
03:00 PM
07:00 PM
 - 
08:00 PM
07:00 PM
 - 
08:30 PM
Thursday, 19 January, 2017
10:00 AM
 - 
12:30 PM
02:00 PM
07:00 PM
 - 
08:30 PM
Friday, 20 January, 2017
10:30 AM
 - 
11:30 AM
02:00 PM
 - 
03:30 PM
Saturday, 21 January, 2017
10:00 AM
 - 
11:00 AM
Sunday, 22 January, 2017
02:00 PM
 - 
03:30 PM
Monday, 23 January, 2017
09:00 AM
09:45 AM
10:00 AM
 - 
11:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
01:30 PM
02:30 PM
 - 
03:30 PM
02:30 PM
 - 
04:00 PM
04:15 PM
07:00 PM
 - 
08:00 PM
Tuesday, 24 January, 2017
09:45 AM
 - 
11:45 AM
01:30 PM
 - 
02:30 PM
01:30 PM
04:15 PM
06:30 PM
 - 
08:00 PM
07:00 PM
 - 
08:30 PM
Wednesday, 25 January, 2017
10:00 AM
 - 
10:45 AM
10:00 AM
 - 
01:00 PM
10:00 AM
 - 
10:45 AM
04:15 PM
06:15 PM
07:15 PM
Thursday, 26 January, 2017
09:45 AM
 - 
11:45 AM
10:00 AM
 - 
10:45 AM
02:00 PM
06:30 PM
 - 
08:30 PM
Friday, 27 January, 2017
10:00 AM
 - 
11:00 AM
02:00 PM
 - 
03:00 PM
07:00 PM
 - 
08:30 PM
Saturday, 28 January, 2017
09:00 AM
10:00 AM
 - 
03:00 PM
10:00 AM
 - 
10:45 AM
Sunday, 29 January, 2017
02:00 PM
 - 
03:30 PM
Monday, 30 January, 2017
09:45 AM
10:30 AM
01:00 PM
 - 
02:30 PM
01:30 PM
04:15 PM
07:00 PM
 - 
08:00 PM
Tuesday, 31 January, 2017
09:45 AM
 - 
11:45 AM
10:00 AM
01:30 PM
 - 
02:30 PM
01:30 PM
04:15 PM
06:30 PM
 - 
08:30 PM
07:00 PM
 - 
08:30 PM

 
Connetquot Public Library. All rights reserved.
URL:
http://www.connetquotlibrary.org