Connetquot Public Library

 

Sunday, 01 April, 2012
 
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Peter Maravell, Operatic Bass Baritone, and Melissa Maravell, Contralto
Monday, 02 April, 2012
 
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Storytime (Mondays - 3 to 4 yo)
 
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Storytime (Mondays - 3 to 4 yo)
 
01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Storytime (Mondays - 4 to 5 yo)
 
06:15 PM - 08:45 PM
SAT Prep Course
Tuesday, 03 April, 2012
 
09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
AARP Senior Citizen Tax Counseling
 
10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Annual Budget Vote
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Play and Grow
 
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Baby's Great Beginnings
 
01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Storytime (Tuesdays - 4 to 5 yo)
Wednesday, 04 April, 2012
 
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Sign-up for Book Discussion begins
 
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Second Step
 
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Second Step
 
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Book Discussion: The Lost Wife by Alyson Richman
 
04:15 PM
Storycrafts
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Book Discussion: The Lost Wife by Alyson Richman
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Identification of Warblers
Thursday, 05 April, 2012
 
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Parent/Child Workshop
 
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Toddler Time
 
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Senior Fitness
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
ESOL Conversation Class
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Parenting Program: Autism Speaks
Sunday, 08 April, 2012
 
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Closed for Easter
Tuesday, 10 April, 2012
 
09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
AARP Senior Citizen Tax Counseling
Wednesday, 11 April, 2012
 
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Leftover Crafts
Thursday, 12 April, 2012
 
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Senior Fitness
 
06:00 PM
Board Meeting
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
ESOL Conversation Class
Friday, 13 April, 2012
 
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Movie: The Smurfs
 
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Movie: The Muppets
Saturday, 14 April, 2012
 
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Little Listeners
 
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Little Listeners
Sunday, 15 April, 2012
 
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Lisa Polizzi and Preston
Monday, 16 April, 2012
 
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Storytime (Mondays - 3 to 4 yo)
 
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Storytime (Mondays - 3 to 4 yo)
 
01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Storytime (Mondays - 4 to 5 yo)
 
06:15 PM - 08:45 PM
SAT Prep Course
Tuesday, 17 April, 2012
 
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Sign-up for Microsoft Word begins
 
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Advocate
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Play and Grow
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Blood Pressure Screening
 
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Baby's Great Beginnings
 
01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Storytime (Tuesdays - 4 to 5 yo)
 
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Introduction to Microsoft Excel 2010
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Introduction to Microsoft Excel 2010
 
06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Auto Detailing
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Sammy: The Life and Career of Sammy Davis, Jr.
Wednesday, 18 April, 2012
 
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Second Step
 
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Second Step
 
04:15 PM
Storycrafts
 
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Movie: Hugo
Thursday, 19 April, 2012
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Healthy Computing
 
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Parent/Child Workshop
 
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Toddler Time
 
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Senior Fitness
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Advanced Irish Genealogy: Delving Further Into Your Irish Ancestry
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
ESOL Conversation Class
Friday, 20 April, 2012
 
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Storytime (Fridays - 3 to 4 yo)
 
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Storytime (Fridays - 3 to 4 yo)
 
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Movie: TBA
 
06:00 PM
Preschool Art Workshop
 
07:15 PM
Preschool Art Workshop
Saturday, 21 April, 2012
 
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Worry-Free Spring Cleaning at Your Library: E-Waste Collection and Shredding Day
 
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Piecing It Together with Willem de Kooning
Sunday, 22 April, 2012
 
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Gene Keyes: Clarinet Recital
Monday, 23 April, 2012
 
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Storytime (Mondays - 3 to 4 yo)
 
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Storytime (Mondays - 3 to 4 yo)
 
01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Storytime (Mondays - 4 to 5 yo)
 
06:15 PM - 08:45 PM
SAT Prep Course
Tuesday, 24 April, 2012
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Play and Grow
 
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Baby's Great Beginnings
 
01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Storytime (Tuesdays - 4 to 5 yo)
 
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
A Walk On the Beach: Spring Jewelry Workshop
Wednesday, 25 April, 2012
 
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Second Step
 
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Second Step
 
04:15 PM
Storycrafts
 
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
A Walk On the Beach: Spring Jewelry Workshop
 
06:30 PM - 08:15 PM
Stitch-A-Month
Thursday, 26 April, 2012
 
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Parent/Child Workshop
 
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Toddler Time
 
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Senior Fitness
 
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Defensive Driving Course for 50 and Over (Evening)
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
ESOL Conversation Class
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Healthy Digestion
Friday, 27 April, 2012
 
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Storytime (Fridays - 3 to 4 yo)
 
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Storytime (Fridays - 3 to 4 yo)
 
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Drop-In Playdate
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Chemistry with Cabbage
 
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Defensive Driving Course for 50 and Over (Evening)
Saturday, 28 April, 2012
 
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Sign-up for L.I. Railroad Trip begins
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Zumba Kids
Sunday, 29 April, 2012
 
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Burt and Cy: The Music of Burton Lane and Cy Coleman
Monday, 30 April, 2012
 
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Storytime (Mondays - 3 to 4 yo)
 
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Storytime (Mondays - 3 to 4 yo)
 
01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Storytime (Mondays - 4 to 5 yo)
 
06:15 PM - 08:45 PM
SAT Prep Course